Quick Sign In:  

Forum: VirtualDJ Plugins

Topic: Having trouble downloading effects.. [No license = No plugin]

This topic is old and might contain outdated or incorrect information.

dreiiHome userMember since 2009
it just say "Your current licenses do not allow you to download Effects" what does it means? do i have to edit my profile and put my serial of my Vdj?

is there any other way to download sounds effects?? i mean any other sites to download it for free??

im new to this industry and i want to explore more about it so can u guys kindly help me.. thx a lot..

i really want to have new effect bcoz im bored in my effect installed in my Vdj..

Posted Mon 02 Nov 09 @ 1:39 am
ciocePRO InfinityMember since 2004
Try to look in the title of this forum section

We remind that plugins are downloadable by registered PRO users only.

Posted Mon 02 Nov 09 @ 1:43 am
spinnaJPRO InfinityMember since 2004
If you have bought VDJ, please enter you serial in your modify your profile and gain access to downloading from this site by becoming a registered licensed user.

Also bear in mind.. if you download anywhere in the web other than this official site, the VDJ plugins is not verified safe etc and will do more harm to your system.

Hope to see you with us soon;)

Regards;)

Posted Mon 02 Nov 09 @ 4:44 am
it just say "Your current licenses do not allow you to download Effects" what does it means? do i have to edit my profile and put my serial of my Vdj?

is there any other way to download sounds effects?? i mean any other sites to download it for free??

im new to this industry and i want to explore more about it so can u guys kindly help me.. thx a lot..

i really want to have new effect bcoz im bored in my effect installed in my Vdj..
im having trouble downloading effects nd im new 2 all of this

Posted Wed 04 Nov 09 @ 5:00 pm
SBDJPRO Infinity Member since 2006