Quick Sign In:  

Forum: VirtualDJ 8.0 Technical Support

Topic: Content Unlimited intermitingly not loading search results in audio.

This topic is old and might contain outdated or incorrect information.

Hello I am new to virtual dj and the whole content unlimited. The problem i am having is that randomly the content unlimited will not display search results for the audio. I know the results exist because I have tried it on an artist that game me significant results before. I made sure I was searching in the correct tab as well. please help!!!

Posted Wed 25 Jun 14 @ 11:09 am
First thing to check is your login status within the software - license panel in config.

Then your internet connection - which presumably is ok as you post here.

Do you have any specific examples of tracks you can't find?

Posted Wed 25 Jun 14 @ 11:13 am
My login status is good, internet connection is good as well. As far as the artist or song it happens on any of them. I.E. If I've searched Eminem and it gave me results then I search other songs or artists randomly it will eventually stop giving me results even if I search Eminem again because I know there are results for that artist. I hope I'm making sense.

Posted Thu 26 Jun 14 @ 10:30 am
I have had this same problem, very frustrating.

Posted Thu 17 Jul 14 @ 11:57 am