Add-On


 Hercules P32 Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules P32 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Hercules
  •  P32
  •  Cioce
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sat 12 Mar 16 @ 4:11 pmLast update: Mon 14 Mar 16 @ 8:12 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FixVirtualDJHosts PC

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 262
Total downloads : 4 782
Rating: 4.5

Attempts to removes entries for virtualdj from your hosts file.

Date added: Mon 12 Jan 15 @ 7:25 pmLast update: Thu 12 Nov 15 @ 11:56 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-T1 Enhanced Controller Mapper v8

Pioneer DDJ-T1 Enhanced Controller Mapper v8.0

Date added: Tue 15 Jul 14 @ 5:05 amLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:24 am
 8.0 Comments

 My Library

My Library - the essential music collection tool for your VirtualDJ 8 database, with smart folders to quickly locate tracks in your collection by different parameters, as well as tools for managing files in database.

Date added: Sat 31 May 14 @ 4:10 pmLast update: Thu 11 Feb 16 @ 3:02 pm
 1 Comments

 Database Konverter

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 25
Total downloads : 948
Rating: 4.4

This tool converts your v8 databases back into v7 databases.

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 5:10 amLast update: Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 1:18 pm
 1.3.0.0 Comments

 DDJ-SZ Custom Maper

Colored CUE points, loop move with shift+platers, effects on FX 1 and FX 2.

Date added: Tue 24 Nov 15 @ 6:37 pmLast update: Wed 16 Dec 15 @ 5:55 am
 1.0 Comments

 Vestax VCI-380 Optimized Mapper

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 5
Total downloads : 216
Rating: 4.4

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Vestax VCI-380 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Vestax
  •  VCI-380
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sat 18 Apr 15 @ 12:00 pmLast update: Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 1:22 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Meine Musik Kollektion

Hier die deutsche √úbersetzung von Dj-In-Norways "My Library".

Date added: Thu 19 Jun 14 @ 6:09 pmLast update: Mon 10 Nov 14 @ 1:06 pm
 1.3 Comments