Add-On


 VDJ 8 Profiles By Djsadim

This utility allows you to create and to choose various "profiles" in the settings of virtualdj 8 Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 7:59 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:17 pm
 1.5.3.0 Comments

 Mixvibes VFX Control V1_3

Mapping and Definiiton for Mixvibes VFX Control

Date added: Thu 16 Mar 17 @ 8:43 amLast update: Fri 17 Mar 17 @ 12:00 am
 1.3 Comments

 PlaylistFixer 8

Downloads this month: 249
Total downloads : 884

PlaylistFixer 8 is fixing your playlists and history files after you moved some files and VirtualDJ can't find them anymore. It is basically using the filename to find the file, but if it findes more than one file with the same name, it takes the one with

  •  playlist
  •  history

Date added: Mon 13 Feb 17 @ 10:15 pmLast update: Mon 20 Feb 17 @ 5:44 pm
 1.0 Comments

 New PC-Optimizer

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 405
Total downloads : 2 137
Rating: 4.1

VDJ PC-Optimizer for Win7, Win8/8.1, Win10

Date added: Tue 06 Dec 16 @ 5:02 pmLast update: Thu 09 Feb 17 @ 3:00 am
 1.0.0.4 Comments

 FixNoMIDI

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 167
Total downloads : 968

Automated Midi registry fix

Date added: Mon 17 Mar 14 @ 10:21 amLast update: Thu 05 Jan 17 @ 8:11 pm
 1.0.1 Comments

 Mi Fonoteca

Es la versión en Español de "My Library". Es una herramienta esencial para manjear tu colección musical en VirtualDJ 8, con filtros y ordenamientos inteligentes para localizar rápidamente tus tracks en tu fonoteca!.

Date added: Wed 05 Oct 16 @ 12:49 pmLast update: Tue 13 Dec 16 @ 8:05 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Browser Tweaks

Downloads this month: 183
Total downloads : 1 182

A Tool to tweak the Browser of a skin (colors, icons) along with an option to add Browser to a floating window

  •  browser
  •  icons
  •  color
  •  floating

Date added: Fri 25 Nov 16 @ 12:13 pmLast update: Mon 28 Nov 16 @ 3:41 am
 1.1 Comments

 Skin Builder Extractor

Downloads this month: 87
Total downloads : 904

Application to extract creations made with Skin Builder skin into a new skin

  •  skin
  •  builder
  •  custom.extractor

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:32 amLast update: Sat 26 Nov 16 @ 4:48 am
 1.0 Comments