Add-On


 Novation Launchpad - Custom Mapping

Novation Launchpad - Custom Mapping By DJ Prieto Full

Date added: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 7:38 pmLast update: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 10:20 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pads to Keyboard

Your controller doesn't have Pads ? No problem. Control Pads from your keyboard !

  •  Keyboard
  •  Pads

Date added: Sat 23 Jul 16 @ 3:37 pmLast update: Sat 23 Jul 16 @ 3:38 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Registry Cleaner

Downloads this month: 127
Total downloads : 2 823
Rating: 3.9

VirtualDJ Registry Reset. Tool to remove VirtualDJ entries in Windows registry (Pc only). Use this tool when something is wrong and you need to reset the settings and reinstall VirtualDJ. Database and your files will be kept and untouched

  •  #registry #cleaner

Date added: Mon 15 Apr 13 @ 5:57 pmLast update: Thu 10 Dec 15 @ 3:51 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Novation Launchpad VDJ8 mapper

Mapper for Novations Launchpads adapted for Virtual DJ8

Date added: Thu 22 May 14 @ 7:57 pmLast update: Thu 22 May 14 @ 7:57 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules P32 Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules P32 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Hercules
  •  P32
  •  Cioce
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sat 12 Mar 16 @ 4:11 pmLast update: Mon 14 Mar 16 @ 8:12 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ-8 - Backup and Restore

A very simple effective tool to back-up/delete/update your profiles - great if you DJ at different venues.

  •  backup

Date added: Thu 22 Jan 15 @ 11:26 amLast update: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:40 am
 1.0 Comments

 Gemini Slate 4 mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Gemini Slate 4 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Gemini
  •  Slate4
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Mon 16 Mar 15 @ 1:28 pmLast update: Tue 24 Mar 15 @ 6:17 pm
 1.0 Comments

 PC Optimizer

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 71
Total downloads : 7 635
Rating: 3.7

This tool will optimize your computer by killing background processes that take up valuable resources. Download and leave this tool on your desktop to Optimize your computer for DJ performance.

Date added: Fri 22 Aug 14 @ 9:21 amLast update: Fri 27 Feb 15 @ 8:29 am
 1.1 Comments