Add-On


 DDJ-SZ Custom Maper

Colored CUE points, loop move with shift+platers, effects on FX 1 and FX 2.

Date added: Tue 24 Nov 15 @ 6:37 pmLast update: Wed 16 Dec 15 @ 5:55 am
 1.0 Comments

 Numark Mixtrack Platinum Fix

Fixes the humm noise due to dimmed LEDs

  •  Platinum
  •  Numark
  •  Humm

Date added: Mon 03 Jul 17 @ 11:42 amLast update: Mon 03 Jul 17 @ 11:44 am
 1.0 Comments

 Reloop Terminal Mix 2 - Enhanced VDJ 8-Mapping

Mapping with Special Features on Buttons Special-Features: see Comments (Now Version 1.2 !!!)

Date added: Mon 13 Jun 16 @ 8:07 amLast update: Thu 29 Sep 16 @ 9:03 pm
 1.2 Comments

 NI Kontrol X1

Traktor Kontrol X1 Device Definition & Mapper for VDJ incl. Configuration File for NI Controller Editor

Date added: Thu 16 Sep 10 @ 3:48 pmLast update: Thu 16 Sep 10 @ 3:48 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Play2Text

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 17
Total downloads : 596
Rating: 4.2

Play2Text may be usefull for professional broadcasters. It creates a text file or html file with the info of the currently playing track. It uses the history file to get those infos. As soon as VDJ writes to the history, the created file will update with t

  •  history
  •  broadcast
  •  html

Date added: Wed 16 Nov 16 @ 8:29 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 3:56 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules RMX 2 Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules RMX 2 & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

Date added: Thu 13 Nov 14 @ 8:29 amLast update: Wed 19 Nov 14 @ 12:43 pm
 1.0 Comments

 DN-MC6000 Pro Custom Mapping

Optimized mapping for this controller work together with a DN-MC6000 PRO Skin v.8

Date added: Wed 01 Jul 15 @ 12:28 amLast update: Wed 08 Jul 15 @ 5:05 am
 1.0 Comments

 Pads to Keyboard

Your controller doesn't have Pads ? No problem. Control Pads from your keyboard !

  •  Keyboard
  •  Pads

Date added: Sat 23 Jul 16 @ 3:37 pmLast update: Sat 23 Jul 16 @ 3:38 pm
 1.0 Comments