Add-On


 TellyVisuals

Downloads this month: 178
Total downloads : 7 605
Popularity: 162
Rating: 4.4

Version 3.01 for VDJ 7 and 8. Layout, Logos, Scrolling Text and Images, TV + includes SMS text and image messaging.

Date added: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 5:42 pmLast update: Tue 03 Jan 17 @ 3:19 pm
 3.01 Comments

 saturate

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 57
Total downloads : 2 008
Popularity: 113
Rating: 4.4

Oversaturation video transition

Date added: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 6:25 pmLast update: Tue 28 Oct 14 @ 3:43 pm
 2.1 Comments

 Shrink Loop

Downloads this month: 277
Total downloads : 7 880
Popularity: 409
Rating: 4.4

Shrinking slipped loop with 2 dial control and dynamic cue to show exit schedual. Can stop automatically or by twisting dial 1 to 0%

Date added: Sun 26 Apr 15 @ 11:13 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:36 am
 1.0.1 Comments

 Essential Media

Quickly and easily play a wide variety of media formats, including Adobe FLASH, CDG, all video formats, audio files with up to 8 channels, and BMP/JPG/GIF files including a slideshow feature and extensive camera support.

Date added: Mon 18 Aug 14 @ 6:11 pmLast update: Wed 16 Sep 15 @ 10:10 am
 8.4 Comments

 FilterRoll

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 585
Total downloads : 13 689
Popularity: 792
Rating: 4.3

A filter and loop roll controlled by a single parameter

Date added: Mon 03 Aug 15 @ 6:27 pmLast update: Tue 04 Aug 15 @ 8:54 am
 1.1 Comments

 Spectrum

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 357
Total downloads : 7 346
Popularity: 349
Rating: 4.3

A simple 2D/3D spectrum anaylser visualisation with 16 or 32 bands, adjustable gap size, adjustable depth and adjustable transparency.

Date added: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 4:21 pmLast update: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 4:21 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Essential Visuals

Easily and quickly incorporate a variety of text and graphic images, including SMS text messaging and Voting using our FREE software.

Date added: Fri 05 Sep 14 @ 2:46 amLast update: Mon 02 Nov 15 @ 8:52 pm
 8.3 Comments

 Slipbrake8

Downloads this month: 493
Total downloads : 12 834
Popularity: 690
Rating: 4.2

Slipped break with 6 beat length presets, SL1210 emulation, a wait feature, and free hand brake control. Turning param 1 to 0% kills the FX. Brake length calculated on activation.

Date added: Mon 04 May 15 @ 4:25 amLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:36 am
 1.0 Comments