Add-On


 Spectrum

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 412
Total downloads : 5 134
Popularity: 328
Rating: 4.5

A simple 2D/3D spectrum anaylser visualisation with 16 or 32 bands, adjustable gap size, adjustable depth and adjustable transparency.

Date added: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 4:21 pmLast update: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 4:21 pm
 1.0 Comments

 saturate

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 47
Total downloads : 1 814
Popularity: 99
Rating: 4.4

Oversaturation video transition

Date added: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 6:25 pmLast update: Tue 28 Oct 14 @ 3:43 pm
 2.1 Comments

 Slipbrake8

Downloads this month: 543
Total downloads : 9 664
Popularity: 838
Rating: 4.4

Slipped break with 6 beat length presets, SL1210 emulation, a wait feature, and free hand brake control. Turning param 1 to 0% kills the FX. Brake length calculated on activation.

Date added: Mon 04 May 15 @ 4:25 amLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:36 am
 1.0 Comments

 TellyVisuals

Downloads this month: 370
Total downloads : 6 555
Popularity: 208
Rating: 4.4

Version 3.01 for VDJ 7 and 8. Layout, Logos, Scrolling Text and Images, TV + includes SMS text and image messaging.

Date added: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 5:42 pmLast update: Tue 03 Jan 17 @ 3:19 pm
 3.01 Comments

 Essential Media

Quickly and easily play a wide variety of media formats, including Adobe FLASH, CDG, all video formats, audio files with up to 8 channels, and BMP/JPG/GIF files including a slideshow feature and extensive camera support.

Date added: Mon 18 Aug 14 @ 6:11 pmLast update: Wed 16 Sep 15 @ 10:10 am
 8.4 Comments

 pushcircle

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 91
Total downloads : 2 991
Popularity: 182
Rating: 4.2

Circular transition that pushes the old video away!

Date added: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 12:26 pmLast update: Tue 28 Oct 14 @ 3:43 pm
 2.1 Comments

 Sweep Manual

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 51
Total downloads : 2 417
Popularity: 56
Rating: 4.2

A controllable filtered white noise sweep effect that is manually controlled - this means it can work independently of the track playing.

Date added: Fri 01 Nov 13 @ 9:59 amLast update: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 8:26 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Essential Visuals

Easily and quickly incorporate a variety of text and graphic images, including SMS text messaging and Voting using our FREE software.

Date added: Fri 05 Sep 14 @ 2:46 amLast update: Mon 02 Nov 15 @ 8:52 pm
 8.3 Comments