locodog
Fighting the war on drugs,
not telling which war or what drugs I'm on XD
My soundcloud likes
Built my own HID controller, I thought it would save money XD
My Releases
Once you figure out that everything you see or do in vdj is because of scripts, you're thinking like a 21st century DJ.
If you want a custom plugin writing or help mapping drop me a pm.

locodog friends

Latest photos

New album Tue 13th Dec 2016 See more
 

Wall

 
DJEMANG wrote on Tue 18 Jul 17
Locodog yes i was wondering if you can do a custom plugin to write artwork to tag if possible. maybe map to pads Thanks so much
DJEMANG wrote on Tue 18 Jul 17
Locodog i have a question is there a way to write a script to add art work to tag on pads
DeeJay MAE wrote on Thu 27 Apr 17
Hats off to you. GENIUS
kevilev wrote on Mon 30 Jan 17
I'm gonna be forever grateful to you Locodog for making my Dj life easier. You took the time to help me with a complex script (complex for me anyway). I really appreciate it. Thank you X5 mil bro.
pablodjdenmark wrote on Fri 11 Nov 16
Hi,

Your KeyLoop effects...will they come to ios?
ProfLee wrote on Wed 09 Nov 16
Nice blogs. I'm gonna try the Crossfader Filter curve script tonight
Dejayfranki wrote on Sat 30 Apr 16
Hello. Is it Possible the "Slipbreake8" effect for Mac?
Ich schreib mal auch auf Deutsch. Englisch ist nicht so mein Ding. Ist es Möglich den Slipbreak8 Effekt auch für Mac zu programmieren? Wenn ich eine Antwort bekommen könnte würde ich mich sehr freuen.
bennyd63 wrote on Sat 16 Apr 16
Thanks for your help with VDJ8 actions! You saved me a lot of time and make my mixes sound great.
music234 wrote on Tue 07 Jul 15
Thanks for all your actions.
;o)
Incizor wrote on Fri 05 Jun 15
I love the shrink loop effect (a bit too much) I use it to transition a lot ...a lot
sheproc1 wrote on Mon 01 Jun 15
works perfectly!!!!!!
scheladdi wrote on Mon 13 Apr 15
PatchN told me, the solution came from you.
Thank you for auto_crossfade script!
Works just as VDj7!

Thank you very much
Tom
ohshit wrote on Mon 23 Feb 15
Congratulation on your **** (4 starts) you deserve it. Keep up the good work.
ohshit wrote on Fri 29 Aug 14
thank you