Add-On


 V8 but by FRUiT

Downloads this month: 1 436
Total downloads : 21 589
Popularity: 4 977
Rating: 4.4

 Virtually Pioneer

A Pioneer inspired skin which gives a familiar layout including both 'color' and 'beat' fx sections. Version 1.3 has ten panel options and a floating browser window. (1920x1080)

  •  Pioneer
  •  XDJ-RX
  •  CDJ
  •  DJM
  •  ColorFX
  •  BeatFX
  •  FloatingBrowser
  •  Split
  •  Browser
  •  Scratch

Date added: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 6:03 amLast update: Tue 29 Nov 16 @ 2:39 pm
 1.4 Comments

 OrangeJuice

this skin based on 'Controller by DennYo' and supports VDJ 8.2. It brings new gfx, new additional features and the brand new browser split mode. You are able to show browserparts as sampler, automix, playlist, karaoke.... separatly above the main browser.

  •  8.2
  •  2Deck
  •  4Deck
  •  Video
  •  waitlist
  •  splitmode

Date added: Wed 07 Jan 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 1:00 pm
 3.4 Comments

 CrokPlay

CrokPlay is an optimized skin for dj's and dj's remixer's personally I love this design, I love the ease and optimization, enjoy it.

Date added: Mon 07 Nov 16 @ 10:04 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:56 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Controller HD by DennYo

The new "Controller HD by DennYo" Skin with VDJ 8.2 Support. (PADs, New Scratchwaves, ...) For more informations visit the Skin Forum. Please write questions only in the Skin Forum. You can find a Manual in the Skin.ZIP and on my Blog.

Date added: Tue 25 Oct 16 @ 1:32 pmLast update: Tue 08 Nov 16 @ 6:40 pm
 1.0.4 Comments

 The Thing

For VDJ 8.2. 4 & 2 Decks swap skin - Audio & Video Mode - Small & Large Browser Views. Record and prelisten. Options are selectable

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 16 @ 7:44 amLast update: Fri 09 Sep 16 @ 5:02 am
 1.2a Comments

 TaylaMadeVideo

2 Deck Video Skin created with the help of Tayla

  •  tayla
  •  video
  •  8.2
  •  vj
  •  dj
  •  kj
  •  karaoke

Date added: Wed 14 May 14 @ 7:33 pmLast update: Sun 31 Jul 16 @ 6:13 pm
 6.3.3 Comments