Add-On


 DDJ-SZ Custom Maper

Colored CUE points, loop move with shift+platers, effects on FX 1 and FX 2.

Date added: Tue 24 Nov 15 @ 6:37 pmLast update: Wed 16 Dec 15 @ 5:55 am
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules RMX 2 Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules RMX 2 & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

Date added: Thu 13 Nov 14 @ 8:29 amLast update: Wed 19 Nov 14 @ 12:43 pm
 1.0 Comments

 DN-MC6000 Pro Custom Mapping

Optimized mapping for this controller work together with a DN-MC6000 PRO Skin v.8

Date added: Wed 01 Jul 15 @ 12:28 amLast update: Wed 08 Jul 15 @ 5:05 am
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules AIRplus Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules AIR+ & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

Date added: Wed 19 Nov 14 @ 11:57 amLast update: Thu 20 Nov 14 @ 12:35 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-T1 Enhanced Controller Mapper v8

Pioneer DDJ-T1 Enhanced Controller Mapper v8.0

Date added: Tue 15 Jul 14 @ 5:05 amLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:24 am
 8.0 Comments

 Pioneer CDJ-400 Advanced Map

It's now available an advanced and intelligent mapper for Pioneer CDJ-400 & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

  •  Pioneer
  •  CDJ-400
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sun 05 Oct 14 @ 7:48 amLast update: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 3:20 pm
 1.0 Comments

 PIONNER DDJ SX2

Colors for HotCue Pads - hot cueplay - Correction of Effect assignment

Date added: Mon 02 Mar 15 @ 11:42 pmLast update: Wed 04 Mar 15 @ 4:19 am
 1.0 Comments

 G2V8 Advanced

Advanced G2V Mapping. See details in Comments.

  •  4-DECK#SLICER#SLICER-LOOP#LOOPROLL-FILTER#AUDIOCUT8-CONTROL

Date added: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 3:27 amLast update: Mon 28 Mar 16 @ 6:59 pm
 3.0 Comments