Add-On


 New PC-Optimizer

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 703
Total downloads : 1 383
Rating: 3.7

VDJ PC-Optimizer for Win7, Win8/8.1, Win10

Date added: Tue 06 Dec 16 @ 5:02 pmLast update: Thu 09 Feb 17 @ 3:00 am
 1.0.0.4 Comments

 FixNoMIDI

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 320
Total downloads : 557

Automated Midi registry fix

Date added: Mon 17 Mar 14 @ 10:21 amLast update: Thu 05 Jan 17 @ 8:11 pm
 1.0.1 Comments

 FixVirtualDJHosts PC

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 255
Total downloads : 4 529
Rating: 4.8

Attempts to removes entries for virtualdj from your hosts file.

Date added: Mon 12 Jan 15 @ 7:25 pmLast update: Thu 12 Nov 15 @ 11:56 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Browser Tweaks

Downloads this month: 205
Total downloads : 811

A Tool to tweak the Browser of a skin (colors, icons) along with an option to add Browser to a floating window

  •  browser
  •  icons
  •  color
  •  floating

Date added: Fri 25 Nov 16 @ 12:13 pmLast update: Mon 28 Nov 16 @ 3:41 am
 1.1 Comments

 DJ Patterns 8

Downloads this month: 175
Total downloads : 1 100

This tool lets shows you what track after what track you have ever played and how often. This tool is a v8 port of JamesWjRose's DJPatterns for v7. Kudos to him!

  •  pattern
  •  djpattern
  •  database

Date added: Wed 07 Sep 16 @ 5:31 pmLast update: Sun 16 Oct 16 @ 1:12 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Skin Builder Extractor

Downloads this month: 151
Total downloads : 693

Application to extract creations made with Skin Builder skin into a new skin

  •  skin
  •  builder
  •  custom.extractor

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:32 amLast update: Sat 26 Nov 16 @ 4:48 am
 1.0 Comments

 Registry Cleaner

VirtualDJ Registry Reset. Tool to remove VirtualDJ entries in Windows registry (Pc only). Use this tool when something is wrong and you need to reset the settings and reinstall VirtualDJ. Database and your files will be kept and untouched

  •  #registry #cleaner

Date added: Mon 15 Apr 13 @ 5:57 pmLast update: Thu 10 Dec 15 @ 3:51 pm
 1.1 Comments

 VDJ SimpleBackup

A brand new backup tool for VDJ7/VDJ8

  •  tool
  •  backup
  •  incl. chinese and japanese language file

Date added: Mon 07 Dec 15 @ 12:37 amLast update: Wed 10 Feb 16 @ 1:27 pm
 1.1.4 Comments