Add-On


 New PC-Optimizer

Downloads this month: 749
Total downloads : 3 132
Rating: 4

VDJ PC-Optimizer for Win7, Win8/8.1, Win10

Date added: Tue 06 Dec 16 @ 5:02 pmLast update: Tue 27 Jun 17 @ 12:43 pm
 1.0.0.4 Comments

 FixVirtualDJHosts PC

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 205
Total downloads : 5 627
Rating: 4.5

Attempts to removes entries for virtualdj from your hosts file.

Date added: Mon 12 Jan 15 @ 7:25 pmLast update: Thu 12 Nov 15 @ 11:56 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Browser Tweaks

Downloads this month: 181
Total downloads : 1 566

A Tool to tweak the Browser of a skin (colors, icons) along with an option to add Browser to a floating window

  •  Browser
  •  Icons
  •  Window

Date added: Fri 25 Nov 16 @ 12:13 pmLast update: Fri 21 Jul 17 @ 12:18 pm
 2.0 Comments

 PlaylistFixer 8

Downloads this month: 166
Total downloads : 1 359

PlaylistFixer 8 is fixing your playlists and history files after you moved some files and VirtualDJ can't find them anymore. It is basically using the filename to find the file, but if it findes more than one file with the same name, it takes the one with

  •  playlist
  •  history

Date added: Mon 13 Feb 17 @ 10:15 pmLast update: Mon 20 Feb 17 @ 5:44 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FixNoMIDI

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 122
Total downloads : 1 318

Automated Midi registry fix

Date added: Mon 17 Mar 14 @ 10:21 amLast update: Thu 05 Jan 17 @ 8:11 pm
 1.0.1 Comments

 DJ Patterns 8

Downloads this month: 89
Total downloads : 1 622

This tool lets shows you what track after what track you have ever played and how often. This tool is a v8 port of JamesWjRose's DJPatterns for v7. Kudos to him!

  •  pattern
  •  djpattern
  •  database

Date added: Wed 07 Sep 16 @ 5:31 pmLast update: Sun 16 Oct 16 @ 1:12 pm
 1.0 Comments

 PC Optimizer

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 78
Total downloads : 7 179
Rating: 3.7

This tool will optimize your computer by killing background processes that take up valuable resources. Download and leave this tool on your desktop to Optimize your computer for DJ performance.

Date added: Fri 22 Aug 14 @ 9:21 amLast update: Fri 27 Feb 15 @ 8:29 am
 1.1 Comments

 Skin Builder Extractor

Downloads this month: 75
Total downloads : 1 114

Application to extract creations made with Skin Builder skin into a new skin

  •  skin
  •  builder
  •  custom.extractor

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:32 amLast update: Sat 26 Nov 16 @ 4:48 am
 1.0 Comments