Add-On


 PADS - Reloop TM8

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 82
Total downloads : 1 265
Popularity: 66
Rating: 4.2

A 4 Decks swap skin for Reloop Terminal 8. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Thu 12 Jun 14 @ 5:06 amLast update: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 6:43 pm
 2.0 Comments

 COMBAT Mirror

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 96
Total downloads : 1 476
Popularity: 66
Rating: 3.8

2 and 4 Decks- Audio & video Layout mode -Normal & Extended Decks view - 12 different colors for the background -Day light skin included

Date added: Mon 12 May 14 @ 10:05 pmLast update: Mon 12 May 14 @ 10:05 pm
 1.01 Comments

 no sync

easy to use. no synchronization. for the real dj ... enjoy !!!!

Date added: Sun 05 Oct 14 @ 2:19 pmLast update: Wed 14 Jan 15 @ 11:49 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Reloop Touch Skin

No full screen previews

The default Skin for the Reloop Touch screen. Installed with Pro OEM. Not a standalone skin. Install if already Pro Full is installed.

Date added: Mon 20 Nov 17 @ 11:48 amLast update: Fri 07 Sep 18 @ 12:04 pm
 1.1 Comments

 American Audio 10MXR

No full screen previews

American Audio 10MXR skin

Date added: Thu 03 Jan 13 @ 3:23 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:06 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Live Remix HD by DennYo

No full screen previews

4 deck swapskin for mouse and controller users

Date added: Wed 10 Jul 13 @ 4:10 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:09 pm
 1.2 Comments

 X-48 by Zanard

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 97
Total downloads : 1 014
Popularity: 48
Rating: 4

 rmx extension

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO
By djjb

Downloads this month: 75
Total downloads : 878
Popularity: 45
Rating: 3.9

A 1024x768pxl skin disigned for touchscreen with a litlle space for the firetext-icon (topleft)

Date added: Tue 11 Jun 13 @ 11:37 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 0.1 Comments